Sandie Ashing

Drop A Dress Size In 30 Days

PAYMENT PAGE

Payment page will be open after the Webinar

NEXT DROP A DRESS SIZE FREE LIVE WEBINAR

TUESDAY 5th March 2024  - 7pm UK / 8pm Spain

Lasts about one hour

Other time zones :
8pm Europe / 2pm East Coast USA / 11am West Coast USA

 

Have you registered and Attended the Drop a dress size webinar ?

The full 5 week GROUP program is STARTING
TUESDAY 12th SEPT 2023

7.00 pm UK time.

8pm Europe / 2pm East coast USA / 11am West coast USA

Dozens of women are now on the same journey.

5 Live group Hypnotherapy sessions

One session per week

FREE ACCESS TO SUNDAYS FEEL GOOD LIVE HYPNOSIS SESSIONS

Bonus

28 Day Meal Planner

Easy to prepare natural meals

EXTRA 7 Days Meal Plan

Bonus

A Healthy Food Guide

Know what works for you

THREE Hypnotic Audios

For your daily backup & support

Helping You Achieve Success with Nutrition AND Clinical Hypnotherapy

Say Hello to
THE NEW YOU

    Payment Options

    • PAYPAL – We use PayPal secure checkout for most payments. You do not need to have a Paypal account. They accept credit and debit cards.
    • We do have other payment methods. Please ask for other details.

    Countdown to the next full group program

    Day(s)

    :

    Hour(s)

    :

    Minute(s)

    :

    Second(s)

    Five 60 minute group hypnotherapy sessions live via Zoom video 

    Only 15 spaces in the group so you get personal attention

    Drop a dress size in 30 days! Wow…. Super excited! Our last intake sold out in 3 days !

    The full 5 week GROUP program is STARTING
    TUESDAY 12th SEPT 2023

    7.00 pm UK time.

    8pm Europe / 2pm East coast USA / 11am West coast USA