Registered – Thank you !

A welcome Email is on its way to you for the Sandie Ashing

Hypno-Sculpting FREE video Q&A

You have registered for

Sandie Ashings – Free 40 minute Zoom video Question and answers.
Her top Hypno-Sulpting tips.

TUESDAY 5th March 2024  - 7pm UK / 8pm Spain

Lasts about one hour

Other time zones :
8pm Europe / 2pm East Coast USA / 11am West Coast USA

 

An Important step to do right now.

ONE STEP – Make sure you get my emails, and NOT in the SPAM email folder.

1. Check your emails in the next few minutes for this email.

 Subject
” Hypno-sculpting – Zoom Webinar – Next Step “

FROM  “sandieashing@hypno-sculpting.com

Check your SPAM folder. Move to your main inbox or mark as NOT SPAM in case it has gone there.

2. Add my contact details your email contacts address book

2. If you are comfortable with email program things. Add a filter to “never send to spam” and only to your primary in box.

You can unsubscribe from our emails at any time.

This is a unique “Hypno-Sculpting” program developed by Sandie Ashing uses a combination of hypnosis and natural nutrition. Dealing with stress, emotional eating habits, and cravings.
Creating the new you inside & out.

A reminder of THE ZOOM video Q&A date will be emailed to you.

The Guarantee

Is the Hypno-Sculpting program guaranteed to help me lose weight ?

YES

I offer a personal full money back refund

 

- If we get to week THREE and you have followed the program,
and have not moved those scales or melted a centimetre.
Then this program is not the right one for you.
I will give you a full refund, and we will part company friends.

- DISCLAIMER -

Results and rate of change will vary depending on how much weight you want to lose, as everyone is unique.

Some ladies reach their ultimate goal within the first weeks, and for others their journey may take a little longer.

I will work with you for as long as you need within the group while you are part of this community.

After the meeting you can choose to join a full 5 week GROUP program.
For those wanting to know how to “Drop a Dress Size” and beyond!

N

5 group live Hypnosis Video sessions

One session per week

N

28 Day Meal Planner

Easy to prepare natural meals

N

A Healthy Food guide

Know what works for you

Questions ?